Exotic Tara Turned On Starlet Leigh Ann

4.23 (19)

Exotic Tara is the star of the show today.  I rarely use blues, but she was whispering in my ear this morning, and I took her up on her challenge.  For today’s look, I used:

Eyes:

  • BE Primetime Brightening Eye Primer

  • Turn On – from lash to brow. A sheer, glimmery, creamy color

  • Starlet Leigh Ann – in crease and outer V. Brownish purple matte

  • Exotic Tara – all over lid and in inner V. Gorgeous turquoisey blue with lots of glimmer.

  • Liner – I mixed Starlet Leigh Ann and Exotic Tara and dry lined upper and lower lash lines.

  • L’oreal Voluminous mascara in Carbon Black

Face:

  • BE Primetime Brightening Face

  • Original Foundation in Fairly Medium

  • First Class blush

4.23 (1)

4.23 (15)

025

023

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

Leave a Reply

