Magical Soul Sister found a Water Lily on Tuesday

034

I was aiming for a fresh, springy look today, for Easter.

Here’s the look:

Eyes:

  • BE Prime Time Brightening Eye Primer
  • Tuesday (fresh pink glimmer) buffed all over, from lashes to brow
  • Water Lily (light purple) on lid, from lashes to crease
  • Magical (sheer burgundy) lightly in crease
  • Saturday (very pale pink glimmer) highlighting brow and foiled in inner V
  • Soul Sister (smokey violet) wet lined on lower lid, dry lined under lower lashes
  • Buxom Leatherette lining upper lashes
  • L’oreal Voluminous Mascara in Carbon Black

Face:

  • BE Prime Time Brightening Face Primer
  • Original foundation in Fairly Medium
  • Naughty Naughty Blush
  • BE Pretty Amazing lipcolor in Charisma

037038053050051020

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

3 Responses to Magical Soul Sister found a Water Lily on Tuesday

  1. Thea says:

    This is a great look on yoU! I wasn’t sure about Charisma so I swapped it out but I DEFINITELY need Water Lily and Soul sister now lol

  2. Essy says:

    I just got Water Lily and Soul Sister last week and they are so pretty. I can’t wait to try Water Lily foiled!

  3. Thea says:

    I’ve seen pics of it foiled, GORGEOUS!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

