I Wish collection, #2

Here we go again! I’m using the “I Wish” collection today for the second of three looks using this collection. Stay tuned tomorrow for the third look! I forgot to take pictures of the products used, but I used the same eye colors as yesterday, and just changed up the lips by using Pretty Amazing lipcolor in Fearless with  BE 100% Natural lipgloss in Smile layered over it.

On the eyes:

  • Prime Time Brightening Eye Primer
  • Dandelion patted all over lid from lashes to crease, using Full Tapered Shadow brush
  • Lucky Penny buffed into crease, concentrating on outer corner, using Crease Defining brush
  • Shooting Star lining entire eye, using Full-Edged liner brush, then softened with Heavenly liner brush
  • Buxom Leatherette lashliner along upper lashes and tightlined (underneath upper lashes) using Eyeliner brush
  • FDVM (2 coats)
  • Benefit High Brow highlighting brow arch, blended with finger

On the lips:

  • Pretty Amazing lipcolor in Fearless
  • 100% Natural lipgloss in Smile

On the face:

  • Prime Time Brightening Primer
  • Benefit Erase Paste to conceal
  • Original foundation in Fairly Medium
  • Floret blush
  • Bare Radiance to contour
  • original mineral veil

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

One Response to I Wish collection, #2

  1. Cheryl Mayer says:

    Gorgeous look!

Leave a Reply

