A Miracle under the Cherry Blossom on the Nude Beach

This is my go-to “I’m in a hurry” look. It’s super easy to apply, has neutral colors, and is still glimmery enough to be fun!

Nude Beach, Celestine

Aveda lipglaze in Cherry Blossom, Quick Color and Crease brush

On the eyes:

  • BE Prime Time Original Eyelid Primer
  • Nude Beach buffed all over lid, from lashes to brow, concentrating on inner lid
  • Celestine buffed into crease
  • Big & Bright eyeliner in Charbronze along upper and lower lashes
  • Buxom mascara

On the lips:

  • Aveda lipglaze in Cherry Blossom

On the face:

  • BE Original Prime Time
  • BE Original foundation in Fairly Medium
  • Miracle blush
  • Original mineral veil

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

3 Responses to A Miracle under the Cherry Blossom on the Nude Beach

  1. cindy says:

    Now, this has “me” written all over it!! I actually have both colors, but haven’t tried the Celestine yet. Will b tryin this look — soon!

  2. Michelle says:

    Love the combo’s that you come up with, you make me want to go play!!!!

  3. Emily says:

    I am in the same boat as Cindy… I have the colors but haven’t tried Celestine yet either. I think I’m gonna try thus look for work tonight. Thanks so much for sharing your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

