Enter here for a chance to win a Make Up For Ever goodie bag!

CONTEST HAS ENDED, AND WINNERS HAVE BEEN CONTACTED!

 

I’m giving away a Make Up For Ever goodie bag. I got it as a free Gift With Purchase at Sephora last week, and wanted the chance to share it with you.

The prize:

  1. MUFE clear zippered bag with MUFE logo written on it
  2. MUFE High Definition Microfinish Powder, 1g
  3. MUFE Lab Shine lip gloss in Star Collection, mini
  4. MUFE Aqua Eyes mini black eyeliner
  5. MUFE mini black Smoky Lash mascara

It’s easy to enter:

  1. 1 entry: Become an email subscriber! Leave a comment at the end of this post with your email address so I know who is who.
  2. 1 entry: Become a Facebook fan! LeaveΒ  your Facebook name in the comment
  3. 1 entry: Include an idea for a look. It could be anything – a single color you’d like to see, a celebrity-inspired look, a color combination, anything at all!

You can include all of your entries, whether you have 1, 2, or 3 entries, in a single comment.

And that’s it! Just remember to leave your information (email, facebook) so I know how many entries to cast for you. Giveaway runs from 7/21/2011 through 7/28/2011, and the winner will be chosen randomly using random.org. Good luck!

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

41 Responses to Enter here for a chance to win a Make Up For Ever goodie bag!

  1. gbernicchi@comcast.net
    FB: Gayle Chilson Bernicchi
    Look of the Day: BE FF Natural Muse

  2. Diana Thompson says:

    notailsclub@comcast.net
    FB name: Diana Thompson
    Look: the colors from the Sweet Decadence kit: Dulce de Leche, Tiramisu, Red Velvet Cake, Chocolate Fondue…I have yet to come up with something that I’m totally happy with, with the way you experiment I bet you could come up with something fabulous! Thanks!

  3. Joy says:

    babegurl77@hotmail.com
    FB: Joy Derfuss
    LOTD: Flare HS, Ell if I know e/s. ultramarine B&B. All from BE

  4. missy says:

    Already “like” you i am an email subscriber missysilva33@comcast.net

    I would like to see a look using be e/s Sun. I have it and not sure what to pair it with

    Thanks so much for the chance to win

  5. 1. I’m signed up for email πŸ™‚ melanie . vallely [at] gmail . com
    2. FB: Melanie Vallely
    3. Mmm…for a look: Something that uses “Heart” and “Magnifique” (maybe together/maybe separate?) I just got those two and can’t wait to try them πŸ™‚

  6. Gosia Borchardt says:

    1. Already signed up for e-maiL : zabucha[at]sbcglobal. net
    2. Would love to see you do color-shift shadows! And some extreme glimmers. I still don’t know how to apply them not to look gawdy!

  7. Lee Ann says:

    1. lone_turtle522 [at] yahoo . com
    2. FB: LeeAnn Luxenberger
    3. Look – maybe something with more pinks like BE’s Cupcake or Strawberry Daiquiri e/s. I’ve found one combo I like, but would love more ideas πŸ™‚

  8. Holly Halbert says:

    1: hah2704@aol.com
    2:FB: Holly Halbert
    3: Would love to see a look using rose gold (HS or pot) and Aquamarine liner πŸ™‚

  9. Pingback: Smoky Eye Series: Purples « Beauty Beginner

  10. Brenda Wynne says:

    1. wynnepoints@gmail.com
    2. FB – Brenda Wynne
    3. Any/all of the Color Shifts

  11. Susan Gibbons says:

    Hi Sara!
    1. schen1999 at hotmail.com
    2. Susan Chen Gibbons on FB
    3. TARTE!!! more tarte! πŸ˜‰ yay!

  12. Michelle P. says:

    I love your blog! I was wondering if you can do a California inspired look, using shadows named after Cali areas. BE has the SF kit, which I may say is super fab!

  13. Michelle P. says:

    <— FB = Michelle Penick. Email is MichellePenick51080@gmail.com

  14. Judy Ann C. Santiago says:

    1. o_kar3bear_o@yahoo.com
    2. FB- Judy Ann C. Santiago
    3. LOTD- color shift πŸ™‚

    Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  15. danyal says:

    hi there! i just subbed Via Email… sexxiedanyal@gmail.com
    i’ve liked on FB alerady… danyal ann aligenuba
    my idea for a look is RAINBOW of course!!!

    thank you for holding a give-a-way, i’ve always wanted to try Makeup Forever

  16. Misty Ramos says:

    Im a fan of yours!! A good idea for a new look is to color cordinate your eye shadow with your fave football or baseball team’s colors?!!! Just for fun! I hope i win this πŸ™‚

  17. Misty Ramos says:

    1. Raemist@gmail.com
    2. Fb page: Misty Ramos

    Already left an idea for a new look!!

  18. Eva says:

    i’d love to see a waterproof/pool party make up look !

    evil_eva12 at hotmail dot com

  19. misty ewing says:

    unnaturally beautiful (misty ewing)
    makeupmisty@hotmail.com

    I would like to see you do a bold red lip and glitter eyes πŸ™‚

  20. Pingback: Phoebe saw a Blue Moon on Tuesday « Beauty Beginner

  21. mariella says:

    1 already on your email list mimmo_d@sbcglobal.net,
    2 already like on FB DomenicoandMariella Daleno
    3 would love to see a look with BE smoky eye kit, or a look using heart, sex kitten, here kitty.

  22. Carla stansell says:

    Facebook name Carla Stansell

  23. Carla stansell says:

    I love Zooey Daschanel. How about one of her big doe eyed looks?

    • Essy says:

      Wow, great idea! I think I could pull this off with my coloring. I can’t make my eyes blue (I think she has blue eyes, anyway), but I really want to try this. πŸ™‚

  24. Lisa says:

    l-lee@sbcglobal.net
    FB:Lisa Lee
    Look:need suggestions for Chameleon in a less intense way, more looks with brown shade variations.

  25. email – umass_rocks@yahoo.com
    fb: amber mercer baumgart
    look: rainbow! πŸ™‚ You know how to do bold !

  26. Tammy Meese says:

    email tdmeese@gmail.com

    fb tammy meese

    look: today i am wearing flirty and fabulous…love it. Would love to see you do a couple more looks with HS Ice and Frost and Wink (not all together) also would love to see a very muted watercoolery oceany type look…what do you think??

    love your page :o)

    • Essy says:

      Actually, HS Frost, HS Ice, and Wink might not look too bad together!! I wore myself out on those high shines when I did the series, but am ready to get back into them. Love the watercolor oceany suggestion, will think about how to achieve that one! There was one from way back that was inspired by clouds in a blue sky, but I was never very happy with how that one turned out.

  27. denise suchy says:

    Denise Suchy
    Neiceemary@hotmail.com
    Look id like. Beautiful lisa and caviar or another black

  28. Elizabeth Richardson says:

    Email: confuseliz@yahoo.com

    FB: Elizabeth Megill Richardson (Betsy Megill)

    Look I would like to see: the in Fashion Kit

  29. Gina says:

    Hi!
    My FB name is: Gina Greene-Cullins.
    My email is: laptopgina@aol.com
    I’m not very creative when it comes to color combos. I usually rely on beauty blogs and BE kits to help me out, πŸ™‚

  30. Michelle P. says:

    FB: Michelle Penick
    Look: pin up looks, classic glam 20’s & 30’s era
    Email: MichellePenick51080@gmail.com

  31. alllymoody says:

    I already Like you, silly! πŸ™‚

    ally_marie87@yahoo.com

    & I’d like to see a pin-up look, too!

  32. Misty Ramos says:

    Fb: Misty Ramos

    Email: Raemist@gmail.com

  33. I dont disagree with this writing!!!

Leave a Reply

