Neutral eyes with the Buxom pups

I haven’t played around with the Buxom pups in a while, and I just adopted a new one (Sheepdog) from the pound, so I decided to let them run around and play today! I used my clean finger for most of the application (except for crease color and eyeliner). I kept with the “dog” theme for my crease color today and used Werewolf from the tarte True Blood palette.

Clockwise from top left: Whippet, Sheepdog, Mutt, tarte emphasEYES in brown

Stila Coconut Crush lip & cheek stain, BE sensational lipgloss

On the eyes:

  • tarte Lifted eye primer
  • Sheepdog applied to inner corner and inner 1/3 of lid up to crease
  • Whippet applied to center of lid
  • Mutt applied to outer 1/3 of lid
  • Werewolf buffed into crease and outer corner using a crease defining brush
  • tarte emphasEYES gel liner in brown along upper lashline, both waterlines, and smudged under lower lashes
  • 2 coats MUFE smoky lash mascara

  

On the lips:

  • Stila coconut crush lip stain
  • BE lipgloss in Sensational

On the face:

  • Missha Perfect Cover bb cream in #21
  • BE Original foundation in Fairly Medium
  • Advanced Clear Radiance
  • pop beauty blush in Beach
  • tinted mineral veil

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

One Response to Neutral eyes with the Buxom pups

  1. cindy says:

    Wow!!! is that pretty!!! Love the liner–so rich looking!!

Leave a Reply

