Sleek MakeUp i-Divine Monaco palette

I am having a serious love affair with these Sleek MakeUp i-Divine palettes. Today’s look comes from the palette called Monaco, inspired by the Mediterranean. Once again, the color payoff is huge – at least with the colors that I’ve sampled so far. Incredibly blendable, smooth application, and long durability have quickly turned these palettes from Sleek Makeup into some of my favorite makeup… EVER!

On the eyes:

  • tarte LIFTED eye primer
  • Lotus Flower all over lid
  • Midnight Garden layered on outer 1/2 of lid, then blended over lid and into crease
  • Magenta Madness in outer V
  • Kiwi Zest under inner lower lashline
  • Midnight Garden drylined on upper lashline
  • 2 coats tarte Lights Camera Lashes

  

On the lips:

  • Smashbox lipgloss in Tease

On the face:

  • Smashbox foundation
  • Laura Geller Balance and Bright in Regular
  • Smashbox Blush Rush in Surge
  • Original Mineral Veil

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

3 Responses to Sleek MakeUp i-Divine Monaco palette

  1. melody says:

    Holy cannoli! This is gawjus!!!!!!!!! I mean seriously!!!! xoxoxoxo

  2. Wendy says:

    Girl you are gorgeous and I admire the heck out of you. I tried to replicate this and just looked like someone had punched me in the face….lol!

Leave a Reply

