The Schnauzer was gone in a Flash!

I’m traveling all week, visiting my in-laws to help them around the house and with my newest nephew and his big brothers. I’m exhausted and hurried to put on my makeup, so I wanted something quick and easy today. Also, in my hurry, I forgot to take pictures of the products that I used… whoops! I hope you forgive me. 🙂

  

On the eyes:

  • tarte LIFTED eye primer
  • BE High Shine Flash applied all over lid, using the sponge applicator
  • Buxom Stay-There shadows in Schnauzer on the outer half of lid, using finger to apply
  • a plummy brown shade from Sleek MakeUp i-Divine ‘Oh So Special’ palette in the crease
  • Buxom Leatherette lashliner along upper lashline and smudged into lower lashes
  • Make Up For Ever smoky lash mascara

On the lips:

  • BE Sticky Buns lipstick

On the face:

  • Missha Cho Bo Yang bb cream in Light Beige
  • Laura Geller Balance N Brighten in Regular
  • Benefit Dallas to contour
  • tarte Dollface blush
  • Make Up For Ever HD finishing powder

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

Leave a Reply

