Sleek MakeUp “Oh So Special” palette – Pink and Black

I brought these Sleek MakeUp palettes along with me on my trip because they’re super slim and take up very little space. I love the colors, and had a variety of colors to choose from. However, I was super busy running after my nephews and helping out around the house, and just didn’t have the energy to spend a ton of time on my makeup.  I have a lot more understanding for why so many moms put makeup on the backburner and just want something easy, quick, and pretty!

On the eyes:

  • tarte LIFTED eye primer
  • Sleek MakeUp Oh So Special palette Ribbon all over lid and into crease
  • Sleek MakeUp Oh So Special palette Noir on outer 1/3 of lid and blended into crease, and smudged on lower lashline
  • Gateau blended into crease
  • Noir drylined along upper lashes
  • tarte Lights Camera Lashes mascara
  • Benefit High Brow under brow arch

 

On the lips: (I’m sorry there are no pictures of the products used!)

  • Burt’s Bee’s tinted lip balm
  • Aveda lipglaze in Melon

On the face:

  • Missha Cho Bo Yang bb cream
  • Laura Geller Balance N Brighten in Regular
  • MAC mineralize blush in Dainty
  • Make Up For Ever HD finishing powder

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

Leave a Reply

