Trick or Treat? It’s Giveaway Time!

It’s giveaway time! This week marked two fun milestones at Beauty Beginner, and it’s all thanks to YOU, my dear readers! I can’t express how much I appreciate your support, and I have so much fun writing this blog and knowing that so many of you allow me into your lives. I feel like we’re all learning together – how fun it is to combine different colors, exploring all kinds of different makeup brands, and just having FUN together with this crazy little obsession we all have. Makeup is fun, but giveaways are even better!

This giveaway is in no way sponsored.  The products pictured above are:

  • Laura Geller At Long Lash waterproof mascara
  • Bare Escentuals Riches blush
  • Bare Escentuals mineral veil
  • Bare Escentuals 100% Natural lipgloss in Peach Cobbler
  • Ulta brand eyeshadow quad
  • Ulta blush brush
  • mini buffing brush
  • Gold shimmery bag

TO ENTER:

  • For one entry, follow me on Facebook (click here) and/or subscribe to emails, and comment below with your Facebook user name and/or email.
  • For an additional TWO entries, post a picture of yourself on Beauty Beginner on Facebook with a holiday-inspired makeup look. It can be any holiday you like – Thanksgiving, St. Patrick’s Day, Arbor Day, Martin Luther King Jr Day. Just make sure to include with your picture which holiday you’re representing!
  • For an additional FIVE entries, share either Beauty Beginner’s blog page or Beauty Beginner’s Facebook page on your wall or blog. Make sure to let me know in your original comment that you did this, and include a link.

So, that’s EIGHT possible entries. Drawing will be Tuesday, November 1, 2011 at 9pm EST. The winner will be randomly drawn from all eligible entries and notified. The winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize, and if they do not claim their prize, another winner will be randomly drawn from the remaining entries.

Good luck, BBers!

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

33 Responses to Trick or Treat? It’s Giveaway Time!

  1. pendatious says:

    This looks like there is some really good goodies!! I love your pic’s and blog. add me to the the drawing.

  2. Jenny Ross says:

    Would LOVE to win those wonderful goodies. Thanks for this awesome opportunity… 🙂

  3. Diana Thompson says:

    FB name: Diana Thompson notailsclub@comcast.net
    wow, this is so totally cool of you, just love following your looks each day!

  4. Aw, that’s so nice! I love watching your LOTD’s, I live vicariously through your creativity:-) I’m going to share this on my wall right now.

  5. Danyal says:

    woo! i like you on facebook. danyal ann aligenuba!

  6. alicia fontanez says:

    I follow you and I subscribed to your emails, Alicia Fontanez, ethanrsmom@yahoo.com

  7. Nicole O. says:

    Hi!

    — I’m now a FB fan under: Nicole Ordonez

    — I’m also now subscribed to your newsletter under: saucy.baby21[at]gmail[dot][com]

    Thank you for the chance! 🙂

  8. Susan says:

    Thanks for all the work you do putting together daily looks! You’ve inspired me so much!

  9. vicki says:

    I would love to win this gift,I have never used bare minerals.I have friends who use your products & love them!

  10. Hennie says:

    liked you on facebook under the name henna shaina. also shared your page on my wall: https://www.facebook.com/henna.shaina/posts/229606780436900
    thanks for having this awesome giveaway!

  11. Melissa McCrohan says:

    Awesome! Thanks for allowing us to not only enjoy your beautiful looks daily but now we also get a shot at winning some fun treats! You rock lady!

  12. Hello! I liked you on Facebook under Laura Foltman and also shared your blog page on my wall at http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1190484704. Great job and I look forward to your looks every day!

    Laura

  13. Gabriela Castillo says:

    Weeeeee I hope I win! 🙂

  14. Pat says:

    Hi, I subscribe by email….great giveaway! Thanks!
    salche54@yahoo.com

  15. Misty Ramos says:

    Hi im following you on Facebook, my name is Misty Ramos

  16. Misty Ramos says:

    Shared your page on Facebook!!
    Follow you on Facebook also!!!

  17. Misty Ramos says:

    Subscribed to emails also. My email: Raemist@gmail.com

  18. Sheryl Jatta says:

    hi! I’m already a follower on Facebook and I shared your page on my wall! I love your page and your blog!

    Sheryl Jatta

  19. Karen Heiby says:

    Here’s my entry! 🙂

  20. cindy says:

    Add me to the madness, pls!!! U know I love ur work, so I finally subscribed, too! cindytylerlpn@aol.com. I’d totally post this on my wall—if I knew how!!!! :/ lol

  21. cindy says:

    Posted on my wall!! Just can’t figure out how to post a link to it here lol. U know I love ya!
    cindytylerlpn@aol.com 🙂

  22. loretta baker says:

    would love to win some goodies!

  23. Cheryl Mayer says:

    Follow you on FB & your blog…actually a subscriber…trying to figure out how to post a link on my wall. Love your blog!!
    cheryl.mayer@sbcglobal.net

  24. Hilary Eversoll says:

    Love your blog!

  25. Melanie says:

    I follow you on facebook and subscribe to your emails melanievallely (@) gmail dot com.

  26. I subcribe to everything….i love your posts…missysilva33@comcast.net
    Fb user name: missy sandahl silva

Leave a Reply

