Smashbox Click You’re It: Bronzey Natural

I haven’t used the Smashbox “Click You’re It” palette in a while, so when I pulled it out from the back of my stash, I was reminded of how nice and smooth these eyeshadows are. I love that the five cream liners come ready and waiting, right in the same palette, without having to dig around and pull out any extra products. I love this bronzey natural look and felt glamorous and put together all day.

On the eyes:

  • tarte eye primer
  • Smashbox Click You’re It palette: Shade 5 from lash to brow, Shade 1 on lid from lash to crease, Shade 14 under lower lashes and in outer corner, then blended into crease; Shade 17 Eyeliner along upper lashline
  • L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black mascara

On the lips:

  • Laura Geller lipstick in Berry Vanilla
  • bareMinerals Moxie lipgloss in Wild One

On the face:

  • Missha Cho Bo Yang bb cream in Light Beige
  • bareMinerals Tinted Hydrating Mineral Veil
  • tarte blush in Charisma
  • bareMinerals Warmth to contour
  • Mally Evercolor Poreless Face Defender

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

Leave a Reply

