tarte Amazonian Clay: Shimmering Olive & Softest Peach

Oh, olives… why can’t I make you work for me?
On the eyes:
  • tarte Lifted eye primer
  • tarte Amazonian Clay eyeshadow quad: Matte Softest Peach from lash to brow, Shimmering Gold on inner half of lid, Shimmering Olive on outer half of lid and under lower lashes, Matte Espresso to line, Matte Softest Peach above crease to contour
  • tarte Gifted mascara
Tarte Amazonian Clay EyeShadow Quad Palette ~ NEW
On the lips:
  • tarte Lipsurgence
On the face:
  • Missha Cho Bo Yang bb cream
  • Smashbox Halo Perfecting Foundation in Fair
  • tarte blush in Tipsy
About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

3 Responses to tarte Amazonian Clay: Shimmering Olive & Softest Peach

  1. Karen Heiby says:

    Oh, I don’t know how you are seeing yourself, but you are definitely making the olive work, and this is VERY pretty! I wish I had the quad. It’s nice to know we have similar skin tones. You’ll make a lot of things easier for me 😉

    • Essy says:

      I don’t know what it is, I just don’t like olive greens on my eyes, even though I LIKE the color a lot! Haha, glad our skin tones matching up helps you out, I know exactly what you mean – lots of beauties out there are more warm-toned.

  2. Karen Heiby says:

    Subbing…

Leave a Reply

