bareMinerals: Bare Luxury #2 (The Muse)

This is my second time wearing the bareMinerals Bare Luxury: the Inspiration, and I have to say that this Ready duo with Muse and Passion are some of my favorite Ready shadows so far. You know that I just love pinks and purples on my skintone, and these two shades complement each other so well.

On the eyes:

  • tarte Lifted eye primer
  • bareMinerals Ready 2.0: The Inspiration – Muse (baby pink) all over lid from lashes to above crease, Passion (plum purple) in full crease and outer corner
  • bareMinerals Round the Clock waterproof eyeliner in 5pm along upper lashline and smudged with finger under lower lashline
  • bareMinerals Flawless Definition Volumizing mascara

On the lips:

  • Jordana lip liner in Baby Pink (If I were to do a re-do on this LOTD, I’d leave out the lipliner and just stick with the gloss)
  • bareMinerals Moxie lipgloss in Live Wire

On the face:

  • tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour foundation in Ivory
  • Make Up For Ever Aqua Cream #9

About Essy
I'm finally figuring out this makeup thing in my 30's. It's so much fun to collect and play with new colors and styles. I'm not a makeup artist, and far from it. I welcome any comments and tips you have!

Leave a Reply

